hannaforsberg

Alla inlägg den 26 maj 2011

Av Hanna - 26 maj 2011 21:24


You're amazing

I adore your every move

infatuated

by every little thing you do

my heart's on fire

it is melting into you

You're amazing

I'm gonna be true, gonna be true


I've been afraid to say it, say it

but I really, truly feel it

there's no way I can ignore it

I've gotta say it today, don't want you slippin' away

I'm gonna let it go and say it

cause I really, truly want it

there's no way I can ignore it

I've gotta say it today, don't want you slippin' away

say it


You're so graceful

you got me hanging lost for words

intoxicated

can't get enough of what I heard

the search is over 

cause I can see myself with you

you are so graceful

it's gotta be you, gotta be you


I've been afraid to say it, say it

but I really, truly feel it

there's no way I can ignore it

I've gotta say it today, don't want you slippin' away

I'm gonna let it go and say it

cause I really, truly want it

there's no way I can ignore it

I've gotta say it today, don't want you slippin' away


It's gotta be you

say it

say it


Didn't think that I would lose control

but you're speaking straight into my soul

I don't ever wanna let this go

that's why I'm gonna tell you now

and say it, say it, say it

cause I really, truly feel it

there's now way I can ignore it

I've gotta say it today, don't want you slippin' away

I've been afraid to say it, say it

but I really, truly feel it

there's no way I can ignore it

I've gotta say it today, don't want you slippin' away

I'm gonna let it go and say it

cause I really, truly want it

there's no way I can ignore it

I've gotta say it today, don't want you slippin' away


It's gotta be you

say it

it's gotta be you

say it

it's gotta be you

say it

it's gotta be you 

say it

it's gotta be you

say it

<3



 

 




Presentation ♥


Shulelulu, jag är en tjej på fjorton vintar. I min blogg kan ni läsa om allt möjligt som händer i mitt liv. Om mina vänner, vad jag har för mig på dagarna och framför allt om universums bästa artist Eric Saade.♥
P.S Följ mig på twitter, Saade4ever

Visdomsord ♥

     

Fråga mig ♥

8 besvarade frågor

Omröstning ♥

Gillar du bananer?
 Ja
 Nej
 Sådär...
 Jag är beroende av bananer
 Hell no, jag äter hellre hundbajs!!!

Kalender ♥

Ti On To Fr
           
1
2
3
4
5
6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23 24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Maj 2011 >>>

Tidigare år ♥

Sök i bloggen ♥

Kategorier ♥

Arkiv ♥

Länkar ♥

Translate ♥


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards